SAMSUNG

Samsung’s 2020 Galaxy Unpacked Event

Samsung’s event takes place Tuesday, Feb. 11, in San Francisco .

where is the Samsung Unpacked event?

Date: Tuesday, Feb. 11, at the Palace of Fine Arts.

Time:

  • 11 a.m. PT 
  • 2 p.m. ET
  • 7 p.m. UK

The company will take the stage at its Unpacked 2020 event on Tuesday, February 11th at 2PM ET / 11AM PT to show off the Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 Plus, and S20 Ultra.

Rumors and leaks also indicate that Samsung will debut its next foldable phone, called the Galaxy Z Flip. The biggest addition to the new phones is 5G support along with a refresh rate 120Hz OLED Screen and a new 108 Megapixel camera.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close