1. Home
  2. Latest News

Category: Latest News

Latest News
Foldable phones are back in trending 2020

Foldable phones are back in trending 2020

The folding phone wars are here, and these are the devices leading the change in Smartphone technology. It looks like 2020 is going to be the year of the foldable phone, and we’ve already seen…

Latest News
Samsung’s 2020 Galaxy Unpacked Event

Samsung’s 2020 Galaxy Unpacked Event

Samsung’s event takes place Tuesday, Feb. 11, in San Francisco . where is the Samsung Unpacked event? Date: Tuesday, Feb. 11, at the Palace of Fine Arts. Time: 11 a.m. PT  2 p.m. ET 7 p.m. UK…

Latest News
Instagram now lets you see which accounts you interact most and least

Instagram now lets you see which accounts you interact most and least

Instagram added a feature which lets you sort through account and see who you interact with least frequently in case you want to unfollow them. In an effort to help to keep the feed clean…

Latest News
WhatsApp will Stop working on these phone

WhatsApp will Stop working on these phone

WhatsApp will stop working on millions of iphones and android devices running older operating systems. Smartphones affected are those on apple IOS 8 or earlier won’t be able to run the application and android devices…

Latest News
What is WiFi-Calling

What is WiFi-Calling

What is Wifi Calling? Wifi calling allows the users to use any Wifi connection seamlessly to make and receive voice and video calls when the cellular network is weak. If your mobile device has Wifi…